Call 855.485.QIRT for more information

Call 855.485.QIRT for more information

The QIRT Team is always on the move. Be sure to look for us at any of the events listed below.

Events

 1 2 3 4 5  

September Webinar - Care Management: Highlighting Value in the Post-Acute Care Industry.

Join Sarah Green as she discusses care management and its impact on the post-acute agency as a whole.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

August Free Webinar: QAPI How-To: 10 Easy Steps to QAPI

QIRT experts will walk you through how to create a QAPI program in 10 easy steps.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Free Webinar: Managed Care Challenges

Join QIRT's Joe Osentoski for an informative webinar on July 19.

Friday, June 22, 2018

Home Health QAPI and PIPs

Free webinar with Shelly Eggleton, MBA, BS. RN, QIRT Clinical Associate

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Free webinar on HHGM with Sherri Parson RN HCS-D HCS-O COS-C BCHH-C

LOOKING AHEAD TO HHGM: Tighten Your Coding and Documentation Now.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

The RAC is Back!

Free webinar: April 19 1pm EST

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Illinois HomeCare & Hospice Council Annual Conference

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

ADRs, Audits, and Appeals Workshop

Last call to register for the ADRs, Audits, and Appeals Workshop with the Michigan Home Care and Hospice Alliance.

Monday, March 12, 2018

QIRT Sponsors the National Leadership Conference

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Free Webinar. Data Talks: Are You Listening?

Join Obi Nwachukwu on March 15 to discuss the importance of metrics in your agency.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Contact Us

QIRT leads the post-acute industry in coding, billing, and consulting. Serving agencies across the United States, QIRT provides multi-level coding/MDS/UAS reviews, quality assurance, appeals, outsourced billing, consulting, and education.

15 Verbena Avenue, Suite 210, Floral Park, NY 11001

855.485.QIRT (7478)

855.485.QIRT (7478)

516.706.3341

516.706.3341

Recent News

  • QIRT Welcomes Giovanni Pagano, Director of Business Development Learn More

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018


  • QIRT President/CEO Featured on Podcast Learn More

    Monday, August 6, 2018


  • QIRT Introduces Quality Cycle Management to the Post-Acute Industry Learn More

    Monday, July 23, 2018


© 2018 Quality In Real Time

|

All Rights Reserved

| Site Map| Login